Do You Hate ‘Mad Men’? You’re Not Alone

Where to Stream:

Mad Men

Powered by Reelgood

I gave up on Mad Men after the show’s second season, because, to be honest, it took that long for me to realize it was like watching reeeeally expensive paint dry. And I thought I was the only one! For years, I’ve seen the live-Tweeting, the ecstatic morning-after recaps, the exhaustive conspiracy theories, and I wondered, “What the hell is wrong with you people? Nothing happens on this damn show!”

But thanks to the folks at Internet Action Force, I know there are others out there like me. While I don’t self-identify as a troll, I’m willing to accept it. Us trolls will be on the right side of history, I swear it! Unless smarter people than us keep writing books about how brilliant Mad Men is. But that’s fine, because we’ll still make fun of them for caring.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlNRfkg8DPI]

 

Like what you see? Follow Decider on Facebook and Twitter to join the conversation, and sign up for our email newsletters to be the first to know about streaming movies and TV news!