#DontGetStonedAloned: The Best Stoner Duos In History

1 of 11
dont-get-stoned-aloned-cover
2 of 11
scooby-shaggy
"Let's do what we do best Scoob, eat." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

3 of 11
abby-ilana
"I'm not putting weed up inside of me because I'm an adult and I'm responsible." Abbi and Ilana FTW! #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

4 of 11
saul-john
"I'm chill. I'm as chill as a cucumber, man." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

5 of 11
craig-smokey
"Weed is from the earth. God put this here for me and you. Take advantage man, take advantage." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

6 of 11
jay-silent-bob
"Snootchie bootchies!" #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

7 of 11
bill-and-ted
"Strange things are afoot at the Circle-K." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

8 of 11
russ-jess
"Yeah, I am super baller. Still." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

9 of 11
cheech-and-chong
"Sometimes it's not even the drugs that'll kill you man. What really kills you is looking for drugs." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

10 of 11
harold-and-kumar
"Dude, we're so high right now!" "We're not low!" #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel

11 of 11
chewy-hans
"Chewie, we're home." #DontGetStonedAloned

Illustration by Jaclyn Kessel