‘Southern Charm’: Thomas Ravenel Is Trashing His Castmates On His (Now Private!) Instagram

Where to Stream:

Southern Charm

Powered by Reelgood

Yikes, someone is really having a Monday. Thomas Ravenel took to his Instagram account, which he recently switched over to private, to blast his castmates this morning, ahead of the show’s final reunion episode tonight on Bravo.

“It’s pretty pathetic when my castmates follow and support a blogger who spreads lies about me and is dedicated to my ruination. Very disappointing. If I never talk to these assholes again I’ll be perfectly fine. None are even from Charleston,” his Instagram post read.

Instagram.com/thomasravenel/

Ouch. Calling them all a-holes and claiming they aren’t from Charleston (which, fair, some are open about being raised in other towns) is kind of a low blow just as the season is ending. It also shows that he’s quite capable of fiery remarks — which his ex Kathryn is claims she received via text in their court hearings over the custody of the two children they share together. He also took to responding to fans in the comments, saying “Sorry im not too PC,” and “I don’t want to be a celebrity. I want anonymity and not to be maligned by an evil blogger or have Bravo portray me as an evil abortionist. Is that way too much to ask?”

Ravenel also said in the comments, “The liar’s name is being withheld from me by Pat and I won’t reveal the site’s name as it would only generate them more hits,” also claiming, “the blogger is out there befriending my friends and getting info then sending anything negative to my other friends. If that’s not sick minded, what is?”

While the blogger, site, and sources in question remain a mystery, Ravenel continues to paint the picture of himself as Mr. Mom over on Twitter, posting a picture of him kissing daughter Kensie, 3. The two are also parents to a 1-year-old boy, Saint.

It remains to be seen if Ravenel will end the season on good terms with his castmates, but as of now, it sounds unlikely.

Part 2 of the Southern Charm reunion airs tonight at 8pm on Bravo. 

Where to watch Southern Charm