EXCLUSIVE: Meghan King Edmonds Accuses Peggy Sulahian Of “Pulling The Cancer Card” In Part 2 Of ‘The Real Housewives Of Orange County’ Reunion

While part one of The Real Housewives of Orange County set free many new revelations, namely Kelly Dodd and Shannon Beador’s separations from their husbands, the drama of season 12 isn’t quite over yet.

In an exclusive clip from tonight’s conclusion of the reunion, Meghan King Edmonds explains why she believes Peggy Sulahian was “pulling the cancer card” this season. Peggy starts out by tearfully admitting to Shannon that in asking her if she was okay, really, “I wanted you to ask me if I was okay.” While Shannon defensively claims to have done just that, Lydia McLaughlin stands up for her pal, saying, “No one asked her, no one was sympathetic.”

After Meghan’s accusation, Peggy goes on to provide more context about her cancer diagnosis. “I was in denial that I had cancer. So when people were asking me, I had to reach down deep inside and really feel that I did have it. I didn’t want to say it,” she tells the room.

Even Vicki Gunvalson leaps to her defense, saying, “You don’t have a double mastectomy just because you’ve got nothing else to do.”

Bravo

The Real Housewives of Orange County reunion part 2 airs tonight on Bravo at 9pm ET/PT. 

Where to watch The Real Housewives of Orange County