Complete Series Runs Of ‘Parks & Recreation’ and ‘Friday Night Lights’ Land On Amazon Prime

Amazon Prime is definitely moving up in the ranks in terms of streaming service content. Last year I was pretty bummed when two fan-favorite shows on my Netflix queue, House and Friday Night Lights, left the platform before I could even press play on the first episodes. But Amazon Prime has answered my prayers because starting today, Prime members can indulge in a binge-watch of four NBCUniversal hit series. And no, you don’t have to upgrade your Prime membership or pay an additional monthly fee to watch these classics. Parks and Recreation, Friday Night Lights, House, and Eureka are now available for streaming. To top it off, Prime Video is currently the only streaming service to offer access to all seasons of House and Eureka.

Personally, I believe there are never too many platforms to stream Parks and Recreation on and it’s comforting to know that Amazon has got me covered if Parks and Rec decides to leave Netflix or Hulu anytime soon and I won’t have to sign any angrily worded petitions. So now might be the time to become a proud Prime Member or snag those logins from a friend or Prime-obsessed parent.

And that means for those of you like me who desperately need to join in on swapping some inspirational Coach Taylor Friday Night Lights quotes with friends or have checked out of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital and searching for a different medical drama like House, this truly a great time to be alive and streaming.