Andy Dick Groped Ivanka Trump Back in 2007–and There’s Video

Where to Stream:

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Powered by Reelgood

Andy Dick has always been a handful–and that’s being polite about it. There are a number of stories out there about Dick’s behavior, on set and off, and the comedian has admitted to being too… I guess you could call it sexually invasive?… in the past. That past is apparently in the present once again, as Dick was charged earlier this week with sexual battery for allegedly groping a woman on a street.

And with his gropey present in the headlines, people have found video evidence of his gropey past on YouTube. That time he wasn’t groping a woman on the street, he was groping the daughter of the now-president on national television.

In a clip from an episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live from 2007, Dick can be seen putting his hands where Ivanka Trump definitely does not want them. While she’s talking to Kimmel, Trump says, “I have no idea what he’s doing behind me.” That then leads to Dick reaching out and stroking Trump’s legs, commenting on the glitter on them.

“Don’t touch Ivanka!” says Kimmel, swatting at Dick’s hand.

“Did I say I was single? I meant I had a boyfriend,” said Trump, grabbing Dick’s hand and pulling it away from her while Kimmel moved to intercept the groping comedian. Kimmel pulled Dick away from Ivanka and said, “Donald Trump will kill both of us.”

“Actually, prior to my coming on the show, I think my father made you promise to defend my honor,” said Trump to Kimmel. “And this is before he knew Andy would be on it with me.”

And then Dick swatted at Trump’s ponytail, because he is just the worst.

(via Newsweek)