Disgraced Sheriff Joe Arpaio Says That He Would Accept A Blowjob From Donald Trump

Sacha Baron Cohen‘s Who Is America? embarrassment tour continued last night with an interview with Joe Arpaio, the disgraced Arizona sheriff. Disguised as a Finnish YouTube star known as OMGWhizzBoyOMG (a fitting name considering their conversation), Baron Cohen got Arpaio to admit that he’d to anything for President Trump — including accept a blow job.

During the interview, OMGWhizzBoyOMG (his “real” name is Ladislas Kekkonen) and Arpaio discuss golden showers, the president, and… children’s toys. After Arpaio helps Baron Cohen unbox some of the latest Shopkins toys, the two get to talking about Trump, and Baron Cohen asks the self-proclaimed “toughest sheriff in America” about the infamous dossier and its pee claims. “President Trump, he’s your friend. Do you think he may have had a golden shower?” asks Baron Cohen. Without missing a beat, Arpaio answers, “Wouldn’t surprise me.”

Baron Cohen’s character then asks Arpaio, “If Donald Trump calls you up after this and says, ‘Sheriff Joe, I want to offer you an amazing blowjob,’ would you say yes?” Arpaio hesitates for only a second and then says, “I may have to say yes.”

When Showtime announced Who Is America? in July, Arpaio was one of the first politicians to come forward and say that he’d been duped by Baron Cohen. “I’m kind of disappointed I fell for their trap,” Arpaio told The Arizona Republic when he realized what had happened. Arpaio said that in 2017, he received a phone call from a foreign journalist who asked him to do a taped interview in Los Angeles. The GOP senate candidate recalled that the interview lasted for about an hour, and he told the paper that things quickly took a “bizarre” turn when Baron Cohen brought up “hand jobs” and “golden showers.” But despite his uneasiness, Arpaio stuck it out. “I started to get a little angry, a little sad, but I went through it,” he said. “I know Palin said she cut it loose and left. I never leave. You know me, I never left the interview, I went to the bitter end.”

Watch Arpaio’s entire interview with Baron Cohen in the video above.

Stream Who Is America? on Showtime