More From Decider

‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 11 Queens Spill the Tea on Their Streaming Habits, from ‘Masked Singer’ to ‘Umbrella Academy’

Drag queens, they’re just like us! They turn out stunning looks, death drop on command, and love a good TV binge sesh. Okay okay okay–drag queens operate on a level that most of us can’t even comprehend (my days involve little-to-no eleganza). Even so, we’re all unified by our love of a good night on the couch taking in some TV!

Ahead of the premiere of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 11 on VH1 (this Thursday at 9 p.m. ET), all 15 of the season’s gorgeous glamazons paid a visit to the Decider offices. Knowing everyone loves a good binge, we just had to ask these legends in the making about the gagworthy shows in their queues! From Netflix originals to classic sitcoms, from thrillers to whatever genre you’d call The Masked Singer, here’s what all of your new faves are currently streaming.

And be sure to follow all of Decider’s Drag Race coverage here and on Instagram, where you’ll be able to see video of the queens spilling the TV tea.

Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Silky Nutmeg Ganache, Plastique Tiara

drag-race-queens-watching-4
Photos: VH1, ABC, Lifetime

Vanessa Vanjie Mateo: I’m watching Grey’s Anatomy. I had never watched it, someone recommended it, so now I’m watching it.

Plastique Tiara: What season are you on?

Vanessa: Three. I’ll be falling asleep and I’m like, I’m watching the show, the show’s watching me, bitch, because I go straight to sleep.

Plastique: You know in the newest one they have a gay surgeon, like the first gay. It’s this Asian dude, he’s sooo cute.

Vanessa: What season?

Plastique: The newest one.

Vanessa: I need to get on that. We love a gay character.

Silky Nutmeg Ganache: I was the one that told her about it, ’cause I love Grey’s Anatomy.

Plastique: Have y’all watched You on Netflix?

Vanessa: No, I’ve heard about it. The stalker.

Plastique: Bitch, yes, it’s so good!

Vanessa: I’ve heard good things about it.

Plastique: He was like, “Oh, I love you,” but then he kills all these people around her to get to her.

Vanessa: Ooh, bitch. That’s my kinda shit, bitch.

Plastique: From personal experience?

Vanessa: Yeah.

Plastique: I love it.

Stream Grey's Anatomy on Netflix

Stream You on Netflix

Kahanna Montrese, Ra'Jah D. O'Hara, Soju

drag-race-queens-watching-5
Photos: VH1, USA, Fox, Pop

Kahanna Montrese: I’m watching Queen of the South, it’s about this girl–

Ra’Jah D. O’Hara: Cocaine dealer.

Kahanna: Yes, bitch! It’s everything! I get my life. I don’t know, I’m just into badass bitches who run shit, that’s my vibe. Know what I’m saying?

Soju: I watch Schitt’s Creek and I love it. It’s one of my favorite shows. I think it’s a Canadian show.

Kahanna: What’s that about?

Soju: It’s about this billionaire family that loses all their money and they go to this town–their father bought this town for their son as a joke.

Kahanna: Oh my god, that’s like my life story.

Soju: Yeah, but it’s called Schitt’s Creek. It’s on Netflix now, so you guys should watch it.

Ra’Jah: Y’all know I’m a music lover, so right now I’ve been absolutely bingeing on The Masked Singer. It’s like the tea. It’s celebrities that you didn’t know could sing. Like last week, La Toya Jackson was the alien. Who knew La Toya Jackson could sing, by the way?

Kahanna: I love La Toya Jackson.

Ra’Jah: It was like, oh my god. So I love that, I love that show, people showing other talents and other sides they have, which is amazing.

Soju: Fun fact: that’s actually a Korean show originally.

Stream Queen of the South on Netflix

Stream The Masked Singer on Hulu

Stream Schitt's Creek on Netflix

Nina West, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Yvie Oddly

drag-race-queens-watching-2
Photos: VH1, Hulu, Netflix

Brooke Lynn Hytes: Sex Education! On Netflix.

Nina West: Is that the British one?

Brooke Lynn: Yes, and it has Gillian Anderson from X-Files and she’s so fucking beautiful and it’s so good.

Nina: I’m kind of in-between PEN15 and Younger.

Yvie Oddly: I’m bingeing Umbrella Academy on Netflix.

Stream PEN15 on Netflix

Stream Sex Education on Netflix

Stream The Umbrella Academy on Netflix

Shuga Cain, Scarlet Envy, A'keria C. Davenport

drag-race-queens-watching-3
Photos: VH1, Netflix, Prime Video, Everett Collection

Scarlet Envy: I love The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. I love her, she’s so strong and funny and gorgeous and stylish, like someone else we know [looks at A’keria.]

A’keria C. Davenport: Thank you girl! I’m watching A Different World, I’m old, I’m an old lady.

Shuga Cain: That’s a good one, though!

A’keria: Take it back into time.

Scarlet: Is that a soap?

Shuga: No, girl, we’ll tell you later, we’ll tell you later. I’m watching, in true old nana fashion, Grace & Frankie.

A’keria: I like that, too!

Shuga: I think this is my fifth cycle of watching it. I watch it like everyday, it’s hilarious.

Scarlet: And Mother’s in it, too [RuPaul].

Shuga: She is, in the new season.

Stream The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel on Prime Video

Stream A Different World on Prime Video

Stream Grace & Frankie on Netflix

Ariel Versace, Honey Davenport, Mercedes Iman Diamond

drag-race-queens-watching-1
Photos: VH1, Everett Collection, Neflix, Shutterstock

Ariel Versace: Oh my god, I love Schitt’s Creek!

Honey Davenport: Really? I didn’t get into that yet.

Ariel: It’s such dry humor and sarcastic, I love it. That, I binge-watched.

Honey: I just recently binge-watched Russian Doll.

Ariel: Oh, I did, too!

Honey: Giiirl, that’s the ticket.

Ariel: It’s really good. They’re really overplaying that whole “I wake up and die” gig-o-rama, but it was cute, though. It was different.

Honey: Also, I always have to have the classics in my life. There’ll always be an episode of Golden Girls in my week somewhere.

Ariel: I’m not a Golden Girls gay.

Honey: Girl! That’s weird.

Mercedes Iman Diamond: I personally don’t watch TV shows like that, like a lot of shows, because I’m busy.

Ariel: She said, “I’m booked!” I’m busy, sweaty.

Mercedes: I’m working at the bank, you know.

Stream Schitt's Creek on Netflix

Stream Russian Doll on Netflix

Stream Golden Girls on Hulu

Where to watch RuPaul's Drag Race