Cameran’s Party Girl Past On ‘The Real World’ Is Explored on The ‘Southern Charm’ Reunion

This season of Southern Charm gave us a look at Cameran Eubanks in Mom Mode, balancing work and life and adorable baby Palmer who will turn 2 years old in November. But the first installment of the reunion also treated us to a glimpse at her “party girl” past.

“Were you a party girl in your Real World days?” Andy Cohen asked.

“Oh yeah, I used to party,” she tells him. “I never did drugs, I got drunk that was the extent of my partying. I maybe smoked weed two or three times in my life,” she explained.

“Would you go out to a club in Vegas and wake up like, where am I?” is what Shep Rose really wanted to know.

“Shep, your measure of partying is going to be different than hers,” Andy was quick to tell him. “On a scale of Shep’s partying she was probably a two.”

It’s true, Southern Charm was not Cameran’s first brush with reality TV. She was a cast member on the 2004 season of The Real World: San Diego when she was just 19 years old. Plus, she’s not the only famous face to emerge from that season of the MTV series: actress Jamie Chung was also one of the roommates!

In discussing her time on the show, Andy brought up the fact that she “famously hooked up with Brad on The Real World,” referring to Brad Fiorenza, the bad boy of the group.

“Yes, in the hot tub, full tongue action,” Cameran confirmed. “He was totally opposite of what I was used to in the South and that is what attracted me to him,” she said. Luckily, Cameran settled down with sweet and Southern husband Jason Wimberly, who probably loved watching that clip of his wife in the hot tub.

Southern Charm airs Wednesday at 9pm ET/PT on Bravo. 

Where to stream Southern Charm