What Time Does ‘I Am Not Okay With This’ Come Out On Netflix?

Where to Stream:

I Am Not Okay With This

Powered by Reelgood

If you think adolescence is tough, try adding burgeoning superpowers into the mix!

Based on Charles Forsman’s graphic novel of the same name, Netflix’s new teen dramedy I Am Not Okay with This follows the irreverent origin story of Sydney (Sophia Lillis), a teenage girl trying to balance the complexities of high school, her budding sexuality, familial issues, and a host of mysterious superpowers beginning to awaken deep within her.

Decider’s Meghan O’Keefe referred to the series as a “dazzlingly dark look at teen angst and superpowers.” If you enjoyed the tonally similar The End of the F***ing World, we have a feeling you’re going to love I Am Not Okay with This. When does this buzzy new series premiere on Netflix? What time will I Am Not Okay with This arrive on Netflix? Here’s everything you need to know.

WHEN DOES I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS COME OUT?

Netflix’s newest teen dramedy premieres on Wednesday, February 26.

WHAT TIME WILL I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS BE ON NETFLIX?

Netflix is based out of Los Gatos, California, so Season 1 of I Am Not Okay with This should be available to stream at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (3:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time). If the clock strikes 12:00 (or 3:00 a.m. for folks on the East Coast) and you don’t see the new episodes on Netflix, give it a moment and then hit refresh.

WHO’S IN THE I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS CAST?

The show stars Sophia Lillis (It, Sharp Objects), Wyatt Oleff (It, Guardians of the Galaxy), Sofia Bryant (Blue Bloods), Kathleen Rose Perkins (Episodes, Gone Girl), and Zachary S. Williams (I Am Frankie).

WHAT IS THE I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS ROTTEN TOMATOES SCORE?

The series currently boasts an impressive 86% Tomatometer score on the review-aggregation website.

Stream I Am Not Okay with This on Netflix