Captain Glenn Confronts Jenna About Her “Indefensible” Actions on ‘Below Deck Sailing Yacht’ [Exclusive]

Crew members and viewers alike have expressed their frustrations over chief stew Jenna and chef Adam’s PDA on this season of Below Deck Sailing Yacht, and on the next episode, Captain Glenn confronts her about her “indefensible” actions.

After the two have a preliminary conversation about her behavior on the boat, Jenna then takes it out on second stew Madison. So then Glenn calls them both for a meeting so they can all get on the same page. “I’m not here to get in the middle of personal politics,” the chill captain says in his interview. “My concern is can Jenna and Madison call a truce to get us to the finish line?” There’s only one charter left in the season so how hard can it be?

Well, judging by the way Jenna reacts to her galley PDA being questioned…it could be a long charter. “Honestly I don’t like any environment that would kibosh affection,” she tells her boss after he informs her that other crew members (and not in her department!) had an issue with her continuously touching Adam.

“You understand how it looks when you’re sitting on top of someone or laying on his lap trying to talk to me professionally?” Madison asks, before Jenna shoots back that she’s a second stew.

“Jenna, I’m getting the feeling now that you’re getting defensive,” Glenn points out.

“I’m just lowering myself by even having this fucking conversation,” she tells him, with her arms firmly crossed across her chest. “Are Adam and I fucking in the crew mess? No, I’m sitting beside him and holding his hand, I’m going to show him some affection. Oh sorry, I can’t because Madison might have an issue with it? That feels shitty to me and that feels like an environment I wouldn’t want to be in.”

“I just think you’re justifying your actions. You’re defending them when they’re indefensible,” Glenn tells her.

It makes sense that Jenna would be protective and defensive of her relationship, but maybe a little less touching will do them, and the rest of the boat, some good — and we’ve just got two episodes of the Bravo series left to find out!

Below Deck Sailing Yacht airs Monday at 9pm ET/PT on Bravo. 

Where to stream Below Deck Sailing Yacht