Brandi Redmond Tears Up Over Husband’s Infidelity During ‘RHOD’ Reunion

On last night’s Real Housewives of Dallas reunion, cast member Brandi Redmond broke her silence about her husband’s infidelity. The cheating scandal first broke in March, when footage circulated showing Bryan Redmond kissing another woman at a club, Entertainment Tonight reports. At the time, the Redmond family asked for privacy, but Brandi is finally ready to open up.

“I’m disappointed,” Brandi told RHOD reunion host Andy Cohen. “I’m aware of when that happened — it was in Las Vegas during a dual bachelor-bachelorette party for my sister and brother-in-law.” Before breaking down and beginning to cry, Brandi added, “It was 2018. But, yeah, extremely disappointed.”

Brandi added that she and her husband are in a better place now, especially after dealing with the challenges of the past year. “I will tell you that, you know, this was the craziest year and my darkest hour,” she said. “That man was there for me and is there for me, so I feel like I would be really a piece of shit if I didn’t be there for him, because he’s hurting too right now.”

The RHOD star and her husband have four children together — Brooklyn, 12, Brinkley, 9, and Brilynn, 3 months, and Bruin, 3. Brandi explained that when she first saw the clip of Bryan with another woman, she was thinking of her kids. “I want to protect my children. I hate that a fan sent that video to my daughter’s Instagram that is private, and she saw it,” she said. “Because as much as I can be angry and stuff, that’s her dad. And I just feel like it’s just not okay.”

Throughout the emotional conversation, Brandi had the support of her RHOD co-stars. Kary Brittingham told her, “Brandi, you know we’re here for you. We love you,” while Brandi’s close friend Stephanie Hollman shared her disappointment in Bryan and her love for Brandi. “I have not talked to Bryan about it, but I am angry at him,” Stephanie said. “This girl is literally like family to me, and I love her so much.”

While Brandi doesn’t know who shared the video of Bryan, she does suspect it came from someone trying to hurt her. “I think this video has been put out there. I think someone did it intentionally to try to hurt me once again, and they were successful,” she said. Despite Brandi pinning former RHOD cast member LeeAnn Locken as a suspect, Locken denied any involvement in a tweet sent out last week.

Head to the Bravo website to watch Brandi’s emotional moment on The Real Housewives of Dallas reunion.

Where to watch The Real Housewives of Dallas