Will There Be a Season 3 of ‘I Think You Should Leave’ on Netflix?

Where to Stream:

I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson

Powered by Reelgood

I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson is the most bingeable show on Netflix. From sloppy steaks to Dan Flashes to Tammy Craps, the new season is a tour de force of wonderfully absurd sketch comedy. I’ve watched it, rewatched it, and you know what? I’ll probably stream it again this weekend. Oh, and one more thing:

I don’t want any questions about the tables!

Fans who’ve already watched all six episodes of the second season find themselves wondering about the show’s future. Has I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson been renewed for a third season? Will there be a I Think You Should Leave Season 3 on Netflix? How did that woman buy her house with tables? Three equally terrific questions.

Here’s everything we know about a potential third season of I Think You Should Leave.

HAS I THINK YOU SHOULD LEAVE BEEN RENEWED FOR SEASON 3?

Nope. But that’s completely normal. The second season only debuted on July 6, 2021.

I Think You Should Leave S2
Photo: Netflix

WILL THERE BE A I THINK YOU SHOULD LEAVE SEASON 3 ON NETFLIX?

No official renewal information has been released, but based on the show’s popularity and critical acclaim (the second season has a 100% Tomatometer score on Rotten Tomatoes), we expect the series to be renewed for a third season.

When can we expect an official announcement? Well, the first season premiered in April of 2019 and was renewed for Season 2 in June of 2019. Based on that timeline, we expect to know more about the show’s future in August or September of 2021.

Sloppy steaks
Photo: Netflix

WHEN WILL I THINK YOU SHOULD LEAVE SEASON 3 BE ON NETFLIX?

Let’s assume the series is renewed for a third season. I Think You Should Leave debuted in April of 2019, while the second season premiered in July of 2021. The delay was almost certainly due to the pandemic, so if Netflix renews the series in the next few months, we expect the third season of I Think You Should Leave to premiere in the spring or summer of 2022.

We’ll update this story as new information becomes available.

Stream I Think You Should Leave on Netflix