‘RHOBH’ Reunion: Erika Jayne Admits “I May Have F***ed Myself Up” For Revealing Too Much On The Show

Part Three of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills reunion gave us even more answers about The Erika Saga, as the questioning continued from all points of the room.

Host Andy Cohen explained that Erika’s legal issues have people more “fired up” than the former tax problems with The Real Housewives of New Jersey cast members because “there are actual victims in this case.”

And while Erika defended herself to say “I have never said I was the victim, I am simply surviving,” she did also share her point of view by telling the group, “We are a long way from finding out what really happened here. I loved my husband, I thought he was great, now he’s allegedly defrauding widows, orphans, and burn victims. How the fuck do you think I feel?” When pressed for the exact answer, she replied, “Horrible and I’ve said that.”

It was Crystal Kung Minkoff who asked why she wasn’t voicing that to the victims, and Erika explained, “There is a real boundary as to where I can and cannot go. If anyone in these cases has been proven wronged, I want them remedied.” As far as why she hasn’t been even more outspoken about that, she said, “There is a very limited way in which I can express myself,” and “that is why you see me answer in certain ways.” She also revealed, “It is best in any of these situations to be quiet. What did I do? I chose to say as much as I possibly could and I still may have fucked myself up.” Ouch.

She also went on to share that it wasn’t the reaction from the viewers she was surprised about but that, “I’m surprised at the women that are sitting right here because they know the source, they can come to me.”

Kyle Richards inquired about why Erika has remained so provocative on her Instagram, but she replied, “My Instagram has always been the same and I’m not going to leave social media.” This is where we got the Andy classic, “It lands different when there are air crash victims.”

This part of the reunion also found Erika telling the group that she was unaware of Tom’s financial problems, but when Crystal asked where her anger was towards her ex-husband, boy did it show up. “You think I don’t have any because you haven’t seen it? I haven’t shown enough fucking anger here today?” Erika shot back, also confirming, “I’m very angry, hear it in my voice.” This is also when she dropped the line, “Am I angry now, enough for you?” Yikes!

But the fourth part and final conclusion to this reunion and season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills seems to have a whole lot in store. We learn that Tom had already called Erika five times the day of the reunion taping (!), and when asked if she’s confronted him about the allegations, she says through tears, “It doesn’t even matter what he says, he’s incompetent so I’m left holding the fucking bag.” She hurls the sentence, “You were being a bitchy fucking c**t,” in Sutton Stracke’s direction, tells the room that “they can’t find a police report,” for Tom’s car accident, and also finds Andy asking her if Tom put $20 million in her account, with Erika begging the group, “Can someone please back me the fuck up on what I’m saying?”

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills airs Wednesday at 8 pm ET/PT on Bravo. 

Stream The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills on Bravo