Kourtney Kardashian Says Elvis Kept Calling Her Khloé During Drunken Vegas Wedding on ‘The Kardashians’: “I Just Lost My Mind”

If you’ve been keeping up with Kravis, you may remember their impromptu Vegas wedding after the 2022 Grammys. What you may not have known was just how drunk Kourtney Kardashian was during it. In this week’s episode of Hulu’s The Kardashiansshe and Travis Barker detailed just how messy the event was.

“I guess what happens in Vegas, doesn’t always stay in Vegas. I don’t even know where to begin,” Kourtney said. “Vegas with Travis is really fun. He’s like, ‘It’s the Grammys! And it’s our first Grammys together, let’s make this the best night ever.’”

The Blink 182 drummer definitely kept his promise. Once the award show wrapped, they went for vegan sushi at a dive restaurant in a strip mall before heading out to the only chapel that was open at that hour of the night.

The small ceremony, which consisted of Kourtney, Travis, security, his manager, and his drum technician (who also doubled as a photographer), was performed by an Elvis impersonator. While Kourtney said the duo knew Elvis had to marry them, she was a little too “blacked out” to remember him singing to her as she walked down the aisle. However, she couldn’t forget one major flub that proved this impersonator did not keep up with the Kardashians.

“When Elvis was marrying us, he was like, ‘I Khloé take thee Travis’ and I just like lost my mind, fell straight on the floor, and we couldn’t get up,” she said, while Travis told their friends, “They kept calling her Khloé.”

Luckily, mistaking Kourtney for her younger sister didn’t seem to phase her too much in her drunken state. As they replayed the video from Wedding No. 1, the reality star, who donned dark shades during the ceremony, pointed out that you can hear her slurring her words as she repeated their vows.

“I did throw up after though and took my top off and unbuttoned my pants and I had to walk back through the hotel with a million people taking my photo,” she explained. “I was a hot slob kabob.”

Catch Kourtney living her best life when The Kardashians airs new episodes on Hulu every Thursday.