Alyssa Farah Griffin Says Prince Harry Overshared in Memoir on ‘The View’: “I Didn’t Need to Know About His Penis”

Alyssa Farah Griffin has wavered between love and exhaustion over Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, but during today’s episode of The Viewthe co-host swayed to one extreme, admitting that she’s irked by the former royals.

The discussion came up during a Hot Topics segment about Harry’s explosive memoir Spare. In his new book, the prince reveals that he and Meghan announced her pregnancy at his cousin Princess Eugenie’s wedding — a move that didn’t impress The View panel.

“I thought this was super shady of them. To be honest, I’m back to being annoyed by them. I’m reading Spare. I’ve been back-and-forth,” said Griffin, who revealed that someone once tried to upstage her wedding with a pregnancy announcement.

The co-host added that she believes Harry and Meghan “overshare” in the book, said and that she “didn’t need to know about his penis getting frostbite” or “his brother balding.”

The Duke of Sussex made the chilling admission, among many others, explaining that just before Prince William’s wedding to Kate Middleton, he had taken part in a charity walk in the Arctic, which caused the unfortunate frostbite problem.

While the revelation made headlines following the book’s release, Sara Haines seemed to have never heard of the now-infamous piece of information (although we’re not sure how she could’ve missed that one).

“It was before his brother’s wedding, his penis got frostbite,” Sunny Hostin explained, to which Haines questioned, “But what was he doing with it out? How did it get bitten?”

But Ana Navarro  shut it all down, saying she’s had enough of the royal tea.

“I don’t care. I don’t care how it got bitten. I don’t care that it got frostbite,” she told the Hot Topics table. “I don’t care that they shared their pregnancy. At this point, I don’t care about Spare. I just want this to be done with.”

The View airs on weekdays at 11/10c on ABC.