Jameela Jamil Heats up ‘The View’ Talking About “Erections” And “Balls” as EP “Looks Like He’s About to Die”

Where to Stream:

The View

Powered by Reelgood

Jameela Jamil spiced up this morning’s episode of The View as she dished on her dating rules in an NSFW conversation about “erections” and “balls.”

The She-Hulk: Attorney at Law star appeared at the Hot Topics table, where she promoted her new podcast Bad Dates — in which she and her fellow celebrity comedians talk all things, well, bad dates.

As for whether or not she’s ever been on a disastrous date, Jamil revealed, “I have been only been on a few dates because I didn’t kiss anyone until I was 21 — not for lack of trying. I was throwing it out there, but no one wanted to catch.”

She continued, “I am what you would call a serial erection killer. I would have my own Netflix documentary series about all the erections I’ve murdered.”

When Joy Behar asked if it was her British accent that “makes them flop,” Jamil presumed that it’s “generally [her] personality.”

While Behar pointed out that some men “don’t like a strong woman” and Sunny Hostin suggested that “chemistry” could be the issue, Jamil assured the panel that they “don’t need” to make her feel better about it.

“I accept that it was just never in the cards for me,” she said. “Like, I wait three months before I kiss or have sex with someone so it’s like The Hunger Games trying to get into my pants. It’s ridiculous.”

After Hostin cited a book that claims that you’re “supposed to wait,” Jamil admitted that she’s “not even doing it in that way.”

“I just don’t want to see your balls until I’m ready,” she quipped, before Whoopi Goldberg replied, “I think a lot of people can relate to that.”

Meanwhile, Hostin attempted to pivot the conversation, saying that Brian Teta, the show’s executive producer, looked “like he’s about to die,” to which Goldberg added, “He was about to die about 10 minutes ago. He’s fine now.”

The raunchy convo came one day after Jamil shocked the Today Show hosts with her own worst date story. While speaking with Al Roker and company, she revealed that her “first-ever booty call” had “collapsed three steps” into her apartment, breaking all of his front teeth and splitting his chin open.

As for why the bloody mishap occurred, the actress said he had “misused a drug that excites a man’s sausage.”

The View airs on weekdays at 11/10c on ABC.