‘RHUGT’: “Pissed off” Brandi Glanville Tears Into Allegations That She Inappropriately Touched Caroline Manzo

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip

Powered by Reelgood

Brandi Glanville is claiming that she was “set up” after it was reported earlier this year that she inappropriately touched Caroline Manzo while filming Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip Season 4, resulting in their respective abrupt exits from the series.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills alum took to Twitter, where she clarified that she’s not suing anyone, including Peacock, just weeks after her lawyers sent a letter to Warner Bros. demanding the release of the audio and video tapes which she believes will vindicate her of the sexual harassment allegations.

“I can speak on anything I want to speak on – it was at the end of an 18 hour Wrk day at our belly dancing party & I’d like to see footage on it before hand as both myself & Caroline were very intoxicated,” she wrote in another tweet.

Sources previously told Page Six that Glanville allegedly “touched [Manzo’s] breast area and vaginal area” over her clothes while attending a party with the rest of the cast. The women, along with two other cast members, went to the bathroom, where Glanville reportedly locked the door and “pinned Caroline against the wall.”

Glanville continued to hit back at the claims in her series of tweets as she admitted to being “fucking sick of this narrative.”

“I was hired for a 2nd season of girls trip cuz they LOVED what I did on 1st season I was told to bring the party just like before & that’s exactly what I did & I was punished for it,” she continued. “It feels like a fucking set up. It’s BS & Caroline was fine.”

She added, “Those are my statements. Yes I’m pissed off. Yes, this is been life fucking ruining and I’m not gonna be responding to anyone commenting 💗💗💗💗💗”

Meanwhile, Manzo has remained mum on the topic. Earlier this month, she told New York Live, “I can’t say much — only because it’s not good for my headspace — but it took a lot for me to go back there,” per Page Six.

The Real Housewives of New Jersey alum, who left the show in 2013, said she had the “best of intentions” with her return to reality TV, but, “Unfortunately it didn’t work out for me that way. I came home early.”

While we still have some time before we can see the fourth season’s drama unfold, new episodes of Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip Season 3 are currently airing every Thursday on Peacock.