What Time Will ‘Never Have I Ever’ Season 4 Be On Netflix?

Where to Stream:

Never Have I Ever

Powered by Reelgood

Calling all Never Have I Ever fans! It’s finally time for senior year.

When Mindy Kaling and Lang Fisher’s popular coming-of-age dramedy premiered on Netflix in April 2020, we met Devi Vishwakumar (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan) in her sophomore year at Sherman Oaks High School. After three seasons of hardcore studying, streamy romances, family drama, friendships, heartbreak, growth, and countless other teenage shenanigans, our girl is preparing to graduate, say goodbye to high school, and head off to college in an emotional farewell you won’t want to miss.

Wondering how many episodes are in Never Have I Ever Season 4? When new episodes of Never Have I Ever premiere on Netflix? What time Never Have I Ever Season 4 comes out? Who’s in the cast? Or if there will be a Never Have I Ever Season 5? We’ve got all the info you need below.

How Many Episodes Are In Never Have I Ever Season 4?

Like the first three seasons of Never Have I Ever, Season 4 consists of 10 episodes, each ranging from 25 to 32 minutes in length.

When Does Never Have I Ever Season 4 Premiere On Netflix? Never Have I Ever Season 4 Premiere Date:

Never Have I Ever‘s fourth and final season premieres on Netflix Thursday, June 8.

What Time Does Never Have I Ever Season 4 Come Out On Netflix?

Netflix normally releases new content globally at 12:00 a.m. PT, so new episodes of Never Have I Ever should be streamable at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, June 8. If you don’t see new episodes right away, don’t panic! Try refreshing your app or browser. Sometimes it takes platforms a moment to load new content.

Devi and a boy in bed in Never Have I Ever Season 4
Photo: Netflix

Is There A Never Have I Ever Season 4 Trailer?

You bet! You can catch an early glimpse of Devi’s senior year at Sherman Oaks High School in the Never Have I Ever Season 4 trailer located at the top of this article.

Who’s In The Never Have I Ever Season 4 Cast?

Almost all of your favorite cast members will be back for Never Have I Ever‘s final season, including several new characters played by Michael Cimino, Ivan Hernandez, Jeff Garlin, and more. Here are a few of the main cast members you can expect to see returning for the farewell season:

  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan as Devi Vishwakumar
  • Poorna Jagannathan as Nalini Vishwakumar
  • Richa Moorjani as Kamala
  • Ranjita Chakravarty as Nirmala
  • Darren Barnet as Paxton Hall-Yoshida
  • Jaren Lewison as Ben Gross
  • Benjamin Norris as Trent Harrison
  • Lee Rodriguez as Fabiola Torres
  • Ramona Young as Eleanor Wong
  • Megan Suri as Aneesa
  • John McEnroe as himself, narrating

Will There Be A Never Have I Ever Season 5 On Netflix?

In March 2022, ahead of Never Have I Ever‘s Season 3 premiere, co-creators Mindy Kaling and Lang Fisher announced that the series was renewed for a fourth and final season.

“Four seasons of Never Have I Ever is truly exciting and a little bittersweet because, as a loyal fan, I’d love Devi’s journey to go on forever,” Erin Underhill, President of Universal Television, told Deadline in response to the news. “But just like high school, all great things must come to an end. A big shout out to our fearless Cricket Queens, Mindy and Lang, and our exceptional cast and crew, who have authentically captured the emotional rollercoaster ride that defines our teenage years. We can’t wait to experience all of the messiness, the LOLs and the tears that will surely unfold in Devi’s senior year.”

While there won’t be a Never Have I Ever Season 5, the fact that Devi and her friends wrap up their senior year of high school in Season 4 after we’ve spent the season watching them navigate their formative teen years does offer a certain amount of closure that makes saying goodbye to the series now feel more natural. We’ll miss Sherman Oaks, but knowing Devi she’s sure to go out with a bang…or a boink!