Will There Be A ‘Through My Window 3’ on Netflix?

Where to Stream:

Through My Window: Across the Sea

Powered by Reelgood

Last week, the second film of the Through My Window franchise, Through My Window: Across The Sea, debuted on Netflix. Based on Ariana Godoy’s trilogy, the movie centers on the long-distance relationship between Ares (Julio Peña) and Raquel (Clara Galle), which is more challenging than the couple had expected. Per Netflix, “When summer arrives and they meet again, the long separation and the people they have met during that time will challenge what they thought was an unbreakable bond.”

The film hasn’t exactly been met with critical acclaim, currently boasting a 31% Audience Score on Rotten Tomatoes, but if you’re looking for a steamy young adult thriller, this movie fits the bill. The ending of Through My Window: Across The Sea has fans wondering if there’ll be a third installment of the franchise. Will there be a Through My Window 3? If so, when will it debut on Netflix? Here’s everything we know.

Where To Watch The Through My Window Franchise Online:

Both Through My Window and Through My Window: Across The Sea are currently streaming on Netflix.

Will There Be A Through My Window 3 On Netflix?

Yes! It was recently announced that a third installment of the franchise, Through My Window: Looking at You, will eventually premiere on Netflix.

When Will Through My Window 3 Be On Netflix?

* UPDATE (1/2/24): Through My Window: Looking At You premieres February 23 on Netflix!*

No official release date has been announced, but we know that the movie will premiere on Netflix in 2024.

The first installment of the franchise debuted in February of 2022 on the streamer, with Through My Window: Across The Sea dropping in June of 2023. Based on those dates, we expect Through My Window: Looking at You to arrive on Netflix in the summer of 2024.

Where Can I Buy The Through My Window Books Online?

All three of Ariana Godoy’s Through My Window books — Through My Window, Through You, and Through the Rainare available to purchase on Amazon.

What To Stream After Watching Through My Window:

If you’re a fan of Through My Window, you might enjoy the new Spanish romance movie My Fault, which is currently streaming on Prime Video.