Jason Kelce Grilled For Intel On Brother Travis Kelce’s Rumored Relationship With Taylor Swift On ‘Thursday Night Football’: “I Cannot Comment”

Where to Stream:

Thursday Night Football

Powered by Reelgood

Jason Kelce‘s lips are sealed when it comes to dishing out any info on his brother Travis Kelce‘s love life.

On last night’s segment of Thursday Night Football, ESPN analyst and former NFL tight end Tony Gonzales grilled the Eagles center on the recent rumors that his brother is dating pop star Taylor Swift.

“Ok, so you talk about family,” Gonzales began. “I have a 15-year-old daughter, and she’s a big fan of a certain pop star. And you have a family member, a brother I think, and I’ve been hearing rumors that there’s maybe some stuff… can you comment?”

“I have seen these rumors,” Jason admitted. “I cannot comment.”

“Damn,” Eagles quarterback Jalen Hurts said alongside him, before joking about feeling like he was “on gossip TV right now.”

Another Thursday Night Football correspondent chimed in, quipping, “Are we going on TMZ? What are we doing?”

“It’s for my daughter, ok!” Gonzales exclaimed.

“Ever since Catching Kelce” — the 2016 USA show in which Travis dated a girl from each state of the U.S. — “everybody’s been infatuated with Travis’ love life,” Jason explained. “I don’t really know what’s going on there. I know Travis is having fun. We’ll see what happens with whoever he ends up with.”

Charissa Thompson then chimed in to tell Gonzales, “I also work at a show called Extra, I can get you a daytime job there.”

The romance rumors surrounding Travis and Taylor’s relationship come after Travis tried to shoot his shot with Swift at her Kansas City “Eras Tour” show in July. According to Page Six, the Kansas City Chiefs Tight End “was a little butthurt” when he couldn’t give Swift one of the bracelets he made for her at the concert.

“I was disappointed that she doesn’t talk before or after her shows because she has to save her voice for the 44 songs that she sings,” he explained on his New Heights podcast that he co-hosts with Jason, noting that he “took it personal.”

Who knows? It might just be a “Love Story” for the two stars.

Thursday Night Football is available on Prime Video.