Heather Dubrow To Tamra Judge In This ‘RHOC’ Reunion Part II Exclusive Clip: “I Love You, But Sometimes You’re An A**hole”

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Powered by Reelgood

Life’s not always a beach! Tonight marks the final installment of The Real Housewives Of Orange County Season 17 as their 2-part reunion wraps up. Like a phoenix rising from the ashes, the freshly re-hired Tamra Judge has been stirring up trouble all season long, from shit-talking Jennifer Pedranti‘s boyfriend Ryan Boyajian (the man Jennifer left her husband for) to seemingly masterminding the takedown of Heather “Fancy Pants” Dubrow with help from the rest of the ladies — especially Emily Simpson. Say what you will about Tamra’s methods, the Two T’s In A Pod podcaster makes must-see television, despite the carnage she leaves in her wake.

This exclusive clip from tonight’s episode starts off hot with Tamra confronting Heather about a rumor she’d heard. “I heard you were friends with me only because you were afraid of me,” Tamra tells her plainly. Heather counters: “I never said the only reason I was friends with you was because I was afraid of you.” Then she goes on to clarify what she did say: “Why I’ve never gone against you is ’cause I’m scared of you because you get mean.” “You should be scared of me,” Tamra replies without flinching.

At this point, Emily jumps in, hinting that she is the one who twisted what Heather said about Tamra. “When Tamra came back on the show, Heather and I spent a lot of time together and we talked a lot about Tamra,” says Emily. As Heather shakes her head, Emily continues, “Heather had a lot of negative things about Tamra.” “That’s not true,” Heather says fed-up. “It is true,” Emily insists, “you said she was an asshole.” Instead of backing down or trying to backtrack, Heather confirms what she said. “She is an asshole,” says Heather and turns to Tamra. “I love you, but sometimes you’re an asshole.” “But we were on good terms,” Tamra shrieks back, “I have not even been an asshole to you yet!”

As Heather claims she can’t remember what the context was, the two women begin to talk over Emily who tries to continue. Frustrated, she sits back on the couch and complains that the two have highjacked what was supposed to be her segment of the reunion. Hearing this, Heather directs the proceedings back to Emily, prompting host Andy Cohen to ask Emily’s bestie Gina Kirschenheiter whether she thinks Emily has been unfair to Heather. Taking a breath, Gina tells Emily, “I think that your delivery is rough, and I think that it doesn’t get you what you really want because it’s not indicative of how you really want to be towards her.”

Emily takes this in and tells Heather, “I think you and I had a lot of misfires and I think that’s because you read me as being malicious.” “Aggressive maybe, but not malicious,” Heather clarifies. “To me in my head, it’s not aggressive, it’s passionate,” Emily explains. Clearly, there’s a lot of love between these two women, but can they get back on the same page and start their friendship anew? Tune in to tonight’s episode to find out!

Catch the extended and uncensored version of The Real Housewives Of Orange Reunion the next day, exclusively on Peacock.