Rachel Leviss Announces She’s Selling “Triggering” Personal Items – Including That Infamous Lightning Bolt Necklace From Scandoval 

Where to Stream:

Vanderpump Rules

Powered by Reelgood

Rachel “Raquel” Leviss is officially “letting go” of her past.

In a video shared to her Instagram account yesterday (Oct. 10), Leviss announced that she will be selling the matching lightning bolt necklace she shared with Tom Sandoval amid their secret affair on Vanderpump Rules, as well as merchandise from his restaurant.

“I am currently in the process of letting go, letting go of the things that no longer serve me anymore, and as I’m cleaning out my closet, I have found a few items that are a little bit triggering,” she told her followers.

“I just don’t want to see them, I don’t want to have them in my possession. I will never wear them again,” Leviss continued. “So, in honor of World Mental Health Day, I’m creating a fundraiser. All of the proceeds will go to NAMI, which is the National Alliance of Mental Illness.”

The 14k lightning bolt necklace, which Leviss can be seen purchasing in Season 10 while on a shopping spree with Charli Burnett, is now listed at $2,550 on eBay with 102 bids at the time of publishing. Sandoval was known for sporting a similar necklace, as noted by some dedicated fans when news of their affair broke earlier this year.

“This necklace was symbolic of my devotion to another person who I allowed to have power over me. He no longer does,” the product description reads.

Raquel Leviss lightning necklace and TomTom sweatshirt
Photo: eBay/rachelwiththelights

Leviss is also auctioning off two sweatshirts from Sandoval’s bar and restaurant, TomTom, which he co-owns with his VPR castmate Tom Schwartz. The sweatshirts are only available together as a package and are currently going for $8,200 on eBay as of publication time.

The product description reads, “I can’t rewrite history, but I can use something from my darkest days towards a good cause.”

Leviss’s description refers to one sweatshirt as the “infamous” sweater she wore to BravoCon in 2022 before her affair was revealed. She wrote that it is “also the same style hoodie I boldly gave to Andy Cohen on WWHL the night everything blew up in my face,” referring to the evening she appeared on Cohen’s late night talk show right before scandoval broke.

This is not the first boundary Leviss has set with Sandoval since the pair broke off their affair. She recently announced on social media that she blocked him, a move that Sandoval blasted as “a little immature and petty.”

“I just kind of feel bad for her, in a way,” he told People after Leviss blocked him. “I don’t understand. I think she’s really struggling with taking accountability for her actions and just wants to point fingers and be mad at everybody else. There were two of us in this situation. We both screwed up.”

Leviss famously checked herself into a mental health facility for counseling after the explosive Vanderpump Rules Season 10 reunion.

A rep for the star told Decider that she held off on going to the facility so she could “apologize to Ariana in person.”