‘Selling Sunset’ Star Bre Tiesi Says She Didn’t Know Cameras Were Rolling When She Admitted To Her Tryst With Michael B. Jordan: “That’s My Own Fault”

Where to Stream:

Selling Sunset 

Powered by Reelgood

Selling Sunset star Bre Tiesi is chalking up her recent scandalous confession to “girl talk.”

Tiesi shocked her co-stars during the new season of Selling Sunset when she admitted to sleeping with Creed III star Michael B. Jordan. But Tiesi claimed in a recent interview that she did not know the cameras were rolling when she made the shocking revelation.

“We were all having girl talk, and we were sitting and resetting the cameras,” she told Entertainment Tonight. She added that she thought the conversation was being held off-camera.

“I know better and that’s my own fault. I know better,” she said. “I’ve definitely learned a lot these last few seasons but that was in no way me trying to be like ‘Oh, I did X, Y and Z.'”

She later asked fans to cut her “a little slack” for the mix-up.

The shocking revelation came during the Selling Sunset Season 7 premiere, which showed Tiesi, Amanza Smith, Chrishell Stause and Emma Hernan sitting down for lunch together. Their girl talk took a scandalous turn when Stause asked the group, “Who would you sleep with, celebrity-wise?”

Smith was the first to choose, deciding on Jordan.

“I could do that and I’ve done that,” Tiesi responded.

Bre Tiesi of 'Selling Sunset' and Michael B. Jordan
Photo: Netflix; Getty Images

Her co-stars started screaming in excitement and shock. “Oh my god!” Hernan remarked. “I want to live through that vagina right now!”

Tiesi continued her scandalous confession, telling the table, “I’ve slept with all my favorites.”

The reality star was previously married to former NFL quarterback Johnny Manziel until 2021. She currently shares a son with Nick Cannon.

Stause later asked Teisi about her relationship with Cannon and asked if she would be open to dating again if she met the right person. Tiesi replied, “I love Nick. I’m happy with my relationship however that is, and like if I date I date.”

She later said that she would “never disrespect Nick,” adding, “And even his situations and stuff, like I’ve always been nothing but respectful of that. So I know people don’t get it and I don’t care that people don’t get it.”

Does that mean Jordan still has a shot?

Selling Sunset Season 7 is now streaming on Netflix.