‘The Golden Bachelor’ Fan Kris Jenner Praises Lookalike Contestant Susan: “You Nailed It, Doll”

Where to Stream:

The Golden Bachelor

Powered by Reelgood

The Golden Bachelor‘s “Women Tell All” episode featured a special video appearance from a surprising Bachelor Nation stan: Kris Jenner.

The Kardashians star and momager not only took a moment to praise the new series for bringing her and her family joy, but she gave a delightful shoutout to lookalike contestant Susan Noles, a 66-year-old wedding officiant from Aston, Pennsylvania.

Throughout The Golden Bachelor‘s Season 1 run, members of Bachelor Nation repeatedly pointed out that Noles — who also sports short dark hair — bears a remarkable resemblance to the Kardashian/Jenner matriarch. As we learned from Noles’ ABC bio fun facts, “Susan dreams of having lunch with Kris Jenner,” and after hearing Jenner’s glowing words, that dream may be within reach.

“This has been the most amazing season I have watched in all these years — literally since Trista and Ryan, so thank you for giving us so much joy so much pleasure,” Jenner said in a video played on an iPhone held by host Jesse Palmer. “You guys have been such an inspiration to me and my family. We are obsessed with all of you. But me? Susan, you are amazing. I love your style. Love the hair. You nailed it, doll.”

A starstruck Noles sat on stage screaming, “LOVE YOU!” to Jenner before telling Palmer, “I’m crying. I love her.”

Back in October, the official Golden Bachelor Twitter account shared a photo of Jenner (wearing the same fit from her video) and Gerry Turner standing in a kitchen, so fans hoped some sort of Susan shoutout was in the works. And it was!

In an interview with Joe Amabile and Serena Pitt on the Bachelor Happy Hour podcast in October, Noles spoke on the comparisons between her and the reality TV mom, saying, “That started like 30 years ago. I get that everywhere I go. When I was in Atlantic City, the Bahamas, Italy, somebody said it. I couldn’t believe it. I’ve never signed an autograph! But when I was on set for Golden Bachelor, I kept telling the producers that I was only 12 minutes down the road from Kris, we needed to get lunch!”

“I would be so happy to meet her. That’s like a dream come true. It’s totally a coincidence that we have the same hairstyle,” Noles continued. “I’m a hairdresser [and it] has been like this forever. I think I remind people of her because of my short dark hair and when I wear makeup.”

It’s worth noting that Noles and Jenner weren’t the only Kardashian-related comparisons to come out of The Golden Bachelor‘s first season. Fans of the series also noted similarities between Noles’ pal Kathy Swarts and Caitlyn Jenner, which the contestants are aware of.

“Poor Kathy is getting Caitlyn, but Caitlyn does look fabulous right now!” Noles said on the podcast. Ultimately, the two pals have been leaning into and having fun with the comparisons. Ahead of the “Women Tell All” special they even shared a photo to social media, captioned, “Susan and Kathy. We became great pals during filming. Call us Kris and Caitlyn. We are friends and we love being golden!!”

Who knows, perhaps we’ll see Noles and Swarts having lunch with Kris Jenner on an episode of The Kardashians in the future. An iconic Hulu crossover.

New episodes of The Golden Bachelor air Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. on ABC with next-day streaming on Hulu.