Joe Bradley Dubs Himself The “Mayor Of MILF City” During ‘Southern Hospitality’ Reunion While Denying That He Hooked Up With Luann De Lesseps

Where to Stream:

Southern Hospitality

Powered by Reelgood

Joe Bradley is opening up about his much-talked-about rendezvous with Luann de Lesseps. On tonight’s reunion episode of Southern Hospitality, the Republic manager denies going to pound town with the Countess — though proceeds to declare himself the “mayor of MILF city.”

Following their flirty Watch What Happens Live appearance back in January, the duo was reportedly “all over each other” at a New York City bar, according to Page Six.

“I love the MILFs,” Bradley jokes on tonight’s episode. “I’m the mayor of MILF City at Republic.”

Despite his co-star TJ Dinch seemingly confirming his fling with the former Real Housewives of New York City star, Bradley assures moderator Andy Cohen that nothing happened aside from some harmless flirting.

“This is the truth,” Bradley begins. “Me and Luann got a drink and we hit it off. Just like how you guys thought we would on Watch What Happens. She’s incredible. I was probably too flirtatious with her for how soon I told Danielle [Olivera] we were kind of taking a break.”

Bradley adds that he “did cross a line” with de Lesseps at the hotel bar, but insists he “did not kiss her” and “did not hook up” with her.

However, Dinch tells the group that he’s “99%” sure that something more happened, urging Bradley to “just admit it.”

'WWHL'
Photo: Bravo

At this point in the saga, you may be wondering what happened between Bradley and Olivera, who struck up their romance after meeting at BravoCon in November 2023. While he told Decider ahead of his WWHL appearance with de Lesseps that things between he and the Summer House star were “great” and that he still got “butterflies” whenever he visited her, their romance appears to have since fizzled out.

“I adore Danielle,” Bradley says at the reunion. “Not a negative thing to say about her. I don’t know if I’m the man that Danielle deserves right now. And I want to become that man. I just don’t know … I’m admitting my flaws. I am not the man that she deserves. It’s the right girl at the wrong time.”

Southern Hospitality Season 2 is currently streaming on Peacock.