What Time Will ‘Through My Window 3’ Premiere on Netflix?

Where to Stream:

Through My Window: Looking at You

Powered by Reelgood

The final chapter of the popular Through My Window franchise, Through My Window 3: Looking at You, is finally about to drop on Netflix!

Based on Ariana Godoy’s trilogy, the third installment of the steamy YA series once again centers on Ares (Julio Peña) and Raquel (Clara Galle) as the couple decide to go their separate ways after the events of the summer. But, c’mon, this is a young adult series. Do you really think Ares and Raquel will be content dating other people?! Per Netflix, the two reconnect in Barcelona and the “love and desire they feel for each other is undeniable.”

Okay, yes. That’s more like it!

If you’re looking for something to stream after watching Through My Window 3, the Spanish romance movie My Fault is currently available on Prime Video. But let’s get back to business, shall we? Here’s when Through My Window 3: Looking at You premieres on Netflix in the United States.

Is The Through My Window Franchise On Netflix?

Yes! Both Through My Window and Through My Window: Across the Sea are currently streaming on Netflix in the United States.

Through My Window 3 Netflix Premiere Date:

Through My Window 3: Looking At You debuts Friday, February 23 on Netflix.

What Time Will Through My Window 3 Be On Netflix?

Netflix is based out of California, so Through My Window 3: Looking At You will be available to stream at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (3:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time) beginning Friday, February 23. If the clock strikes 12:00 (or 3:00 a.m. for folks on the East Coast) and you don’t see the film, give it a moment, hit refresh, and then enjoy the show!

How To Watch Through My Window 3 On Netflix:

The third Through My Window film will be streaming on Netflix, which is available for as little as $6.99/month. The platform also offers “Standard” and “Premium” plans for $15.49/month and $22.99/month, respectively.