Sharon Osbourne Fake Pukes At The Thought Of Ellen DeGeneres On ‘Celebrity Big Brother’

Where to Stream:

Celebrity Big Brother

Powered by Reelgood

Tell us how you really feel, Sharon Osbourne! In a preview clip of tonight’s Celebrity Big Brother episode, the former The Talk co-host drags celebs like James Corden, Anna Wintour and Ellen DeGeneres.

Osbourne makes her shocking comments during a conversation with her former X-Factor co-host Louis Walsh and Kate Middleton’s uncle Gary Goldsmith, per a teaser obtained by The Daily Mail.

“When my friends talk about people they know or people they’ve met, we would always take the mick and say, ‘Well, if you drop the names, I’ll pick them up,'” Goldsmith says, to which Osbourne quickly replies, “I’ll tell you who does that. James Corden. He does it all the time.”

The gossip queen wasted no time offering an example of the time Corden allegedly bragged about his designer items.

“I go to him, ‘I really like your shoes,’ and he goes, ‘Yeah, Stella McCartney,'” she recalled. “I’m like, ‘I didn’t ask you who made them, I just said I like your shoes.’ When he got to America, he played the L.A. game really well.”

Walsh notes that it’s about “kissing all the right people,” including Wintour — another bigwig who Osbourne seemingly can’t stand. “Oh, she loves him, loves him. But who loves Anna Wintour? I think she’s the C-word,” Osbourne snarks.

'Celebrity Big Brother'
Photo: ITV

The television personality then offers her take on DeGeneres. Well, sort of. When Walsh asks what she thinks about the former talk show host, Osbourne mimics vomiting.

However, she’s hardly the only castmate to shade her peers. In fact, Walsh also opens up about his time co-judging The X-Factor alongside Britney Spears, telling his co-stars, “I sat with Britney. She was there but she wasn’t really there. She had earplugs in,” per The Daily Mail.

He also seems to agree that Hollywood “damaged” the pop princess.

While neither Osbourne nor Walsh have spilled about working with Simon Cowell just yet, she previously teased, “There will be lots of stories, he’s going to need more Botox after we finish with him,” per The Sun.