Kyle Richards Says She Doesn’t Know If She’ll Date Morgan Wade In The Future During ‘RHOBH’ Reunion: “I’m Evolving”

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Powered by Reelgood

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills reunion concluded tonight with a medical emergency and a full-on Kathy Hilton appearance. But there’s one question that’s been on everyone’s minds since last summer: is Kyle Richards dating country singer Morgan Wade after her separation from Mauricio Umansky? Well, host Andy Cohen sought out the answer once and for all.

Unfortunately, Richards somewhat danced around the subject in the episode, seemingly becoming flustered and unable to give a straight answer to Cohen. She did shut down rumors that they were a couple — and denied any romantic connection. However, she didn’t necessarily quash the possibility of a future romance.

“That’s not a no,” Cohen pointed out when she said she didn’t know if she could see herself with Wade down the line.

Richards then explained, “I’m evolving. I’m changing. I’m clearly going through some evolution of my own and I don’t know. I don’t know what my future holds right now.”

The longtime reality star also struggled to answer whether she had “feelings” for the country singer, telling the group, “I mean, I love her and she’s my friend. And I love her.”

But perhaps the most telling part was when Richards said she was “curious” about kissing a woman, which is why she agreed to be the love interest in Wade’s steamy music video.

“I didn’t really know the creative behind it until I got there. I said to the director, ‘I’ve never actually kissed anybody on camera, let alone a woman, or off-camera,'” she recalled. “I was very nervous or anxious. But if I’m being honest with myself, I was obviously curious in order to say yes.”

Richards cheekily added, “She’s hot, what can I say?”

'RHOBH'
Photo: Bravo

Meanwhile, her co-stars Dorit Kemsley and Crystal Kung Minkoff were pretty convinced that she and Wade were a couple.

“I just thought it was, like, way low-key. People sent me stuff, like, Instagram pictures. And I remember thinking, ‘They’re together,'” Minkoff said, while Kemsley added, “On Instagram, there were a lot of pictures of you guys. So then I remember thinking, ‘Are they together?’ It looked like you guys were girlfriends.”

The conversation came shortly after Richards confessed that Umansky was looking to buy his own place and move out. While she admitted to losing trust in him after years of affair rumors in the tabloids, she didn’t reveal the exact reason behind their split, telling the audience, “It’s nobody’s fucking business.”

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is currently streaming on Peacock.