‘WWHL’: Andy Cohen Shocked After Quad Webb Calls Him Out For ‘Married To Medicine’ Reunion Mishap

Where to Stream:

Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen

Powered by Reelgood

Married to Medicine star Quad Webb caught Andy Cohen off guard when she accused him of failing to solicit an apology from the other ladies at the Season 10 reunion.

On Sunday night’s (March 17) episode of Watch What Happens Live, Webb guest-starred alongside Real Housewives of Potomac star Dr. Wendy Osefo. While looking back on the Married to Medicine reunion, Cohen pointed out that Webb seemingly left in a “very good place” with her fellow castmates.

“I feel like there was some headway made. I gave my most sincere apology. I meant what I said,” Webb admitted, while Cohen noted that she made “several” apologies. “Baby, I’ve apologized so much that people are tired of me apologizing. They’re like sick of it.”

The reality star added that she took “full accountability” for any “hurt” that she caused in the group. However, she didn’t feel like the act was reciprocated by her co-stars.

“If you noticed, not even at the reunion, the question never came up: Ladies, do any of you think you owe Quad an apology?” Webb said, noting that they “still have to work through” some things. “How did they treat me in Napa? Do you not think that deserves an apology? I do.”

Cohen reminded her that they worked that out at the reunion, but she quickly claimed that he “negated to ask the question.” In shock, he replied, “I didn’t see that coming.”

Webb continued, “It just never really came up. The focus was let’s make sure that Quad apologized.” However, Cohen was pretty adamant that they talked about whether the other ladies “felt bad” about kicking Webb off the Napa trip.

“Never did,” Webb insisted, to which Cohen said, “OK. Well, we’re gonna roll the tape.”

Watch What Happens Live airs Sunday through Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.