Rihanna Gives Bravo Hot Takes, Believes ‘RHOBH’ Star Kyle Richards And Morgan Wade Are Dating

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Powered by Reelgood

Kyle Richards and Morgan Wade found love in a hopeless place, according to Rihanna. While the besties won’t admit to their rumored relationship, the pop star believes they are totally dating.

In a cover story for Interview magazine‘s April 2024 issue, Rihanna weighed in on whether she believes Richards and Wade are a couple.

“I mean, duh,” she told the outlet. “Listen, I love Kyle. It’s weird commenting on her relationship because I don’t know the facts. I just feel like she was able to re-observe her marriage through a new lens.”

Rihanna continued, “For once, someone else made her feel valued, made her feel like she was cute and quirky and fun and all the great things that maybe were taken for granted before. And that’s why I believe that there’s something with Morgan, because sometimes, it takes that for you to fight for what you deserve.”

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star first sparked rumors of a potential relationship with Wade amid news of her separation from longtime husband Mauricio Umansky. While she has vehemently denied there being any romantic connection between her and the country singer, Richards didn’t quite shut down the possibility of something happening in the future.

“I’m evolving. I’m changing,” she said during the RHOBH reunion. “I’m clearly going through some evolution of my own and I don’t know. I don’t know what my future holds right now.”

Rihanna, for her part, is a known Bravoholic. Just last December, Richards ran into the singer while shopping in Aspen, where they took a group picture that was later shared on Instagram.

But Richards wasn’t the only Bravolebrity Rihanna had thoughts on. When asked if Monica Garcia should come back to The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City following the Reality Von Tease drama, the “Umbrella” singer said, “I mean, if Tom Sandoval can come back, Monica should definitely be able to come back.”

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is currently streaming on Peacock.