Gordon Ramsay Has NSFW Reaction To Andy Cohen Suggesting He “Hook Up” With Lisa Vanderpump: “I’ve Never F***ed A 60-Year-Old!”

Where to Stream:

Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen

Powered by Reelgood

Lisa Vanderpump and Gordon Ramsay are a match made in TV heaven. Following the Vanderpump Rules reunion, the duo stopped by the Bravo Clubhouse for Tuesday night’s (May 14) wild episode of Watch What Happens Live, where host Andy Cohen put a spotlight on their undeniable chemistry.

Vanderpump is gearing up to make her debut in the second season of Gordon Ramsay’s Food Stars — and if their banter on the FOX show is anything like it was on WWHL, fans are in for a real treat.

In fact, their back-and-forth was so good that Cohen had to ask if Ramsay was married. The celebrity chef confirmed that he has a wife, noting that he stopped wearing his wedding ring after he lost it in a bowl of pasta.

“Because I was gonna say, I mean, no offense to Ken [Todd] but the chemistry between the two of you is — I think you two might hook up tonight,” Cohen joked, to which a laughing Ramsay fired back, “Jesus Christ! I’ve never fucked a 60-year-old!”

Vanderpump then quipped, “Nor have I!”

It was at that moment Cohen knew he had to watch his guests on Food Stars.

“She’s my work wife!” Ramsay said of Vanderpump, who added, “He is absolutely a pain in my ass but he’s absolutely iconic. When I have so much respect for somebody because they do such an incredible job, I actually do take a little bit. But I always say: if you open the door, I’m gonna go through it. If you start it, I’m gonna finish it.”

Ramsay wasn’t the only one to find himself at the other end of Vanderpump’s punchlines. The former Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star wasted no time shading her former co-star Dorit Kemsley, joking that Kemsley had a “head transplant” because “her face doesn’t look anything like it did when she started” the show.

“I think Gordon makes you even shadier than you already are!” Cohen said, adding, “This is possibly the shadiest appearance of Vanderpump. I always want her here with you!”

Watch What Happens Live airs Sunday through Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.