‘Vanderpump Villa’ Exclusive Clip: Telly Hall Tells Emily Kovacs She’s A “Bad Person” For Coming After Her Job

Where to Stream:

Vanderpump Villa

Powered by Reelgood

The drama on Vanderpump Villa never ends. In an exclusive clip from the upcoming finale, which will air on Monday (May 20), mixologist Telly Hall confronts housekeeper Emily Kovacs after the latter spilled some damning information to Lisa Vanderpump at the end of the most recent episode.

In case you missed it, Hall found herself in hot water with the Château Rosabelle staffers after she was overheard telling a group of guests that she no longer wanted to be employed at the French villa in Episode 9, titled “Reunited and It Feels So Good.” Word got back to Vanderpump via Kovacs, who complained to her boss that Hall’s negative attitude was forming the guest’s opinions about the entire crew.

The episode ended with Vanderpump calling Hall into her office for a chat.

While we didn’t get to see their conversation play out this week, it’s clear that Hall finds out exactly who ran to Vanderpump with the gossip as she has a heated conversation with Kovacs about the ordeal in an exclusive clip from next week’s episode.

“You were somebody that I saw as a friend. What you just said to me — that you don’t care about any of that,” Hall fumes. “You saw a position that was being worth taken and you wanted to take it. You’re a bad person, Emily.”

She adds, “But at the end of the day, you know what? You didn’t take my job. I still have my job. I’m still here. So all you did was show your true colors.”

Meanwhile, Kovacs explains that her feelings toward Hall shifted earlier in the season when she overheard her and Hannah Fouch making fun of Gabriella Sanon‘s appearance.

“I was friends with Telly. But when she was making fun of Gabriella’s appearance and looks, that’s the part that I don’t fuck with,” she says in her confessional.

She continues, “All of a sudden after I want this job, it seems as though Telly all of the sudden wants it again. I think she’s just regretful about what she said about not wanting to be here. She doesn’t like the fact that I do want to be here and I think she’s just trying to twist the story into, ‘I’m a bad person.'”

As Hall walks away from the conversation, she mutters, “Emily’s a bad person.”

Watch the Vanderpump Villa Season 1 finale when it drops on Hulu on Monday, May 20. Check out the full clip above.