‘Below Deck’ Exclusive Clip: Ben Willoughby & Sunny Marquis Decide To Pursue A Relationship While Barbie Pascual Doubts Her Future With Kyle Stillie

Where to Stream:

Below Deck

Powered by Reelgood

Another season of Below Deck is almost in the books! As they get ready to say goodbye to the yachties of the motor yacht St. David, audiences have enjoyed a drama-filled charter season full of stunning views of Grenada, demanding guests (namely Jill Zarin), five-star service, and plenty of canoodling between crew members. Captain Kerry Titheradge’s first season at the helm of the flagship series was a complete success, despite a little insubordination from bosun Ben Willoughby and deckhand Kyle Stillie towards the end. Captain Kerry expertly guided chief stew Fraser Olender through some tricky interior dynamics, including his often ombative relationship with stew Barbie Pascual, and a changing of chefs mid-charter.

In tonight’s season finale, fans are hoping for a bit of closure for our yachties. Especially in need of resolution are the St. David’s two main boatmances between Ben and lead deckhand Sunny Marquis and Barbie and Kyle. Luckily, we have a juicy exclusive clip. During the crew’s last dinner out, Ben asks Sunny to talk a walk with him. The two stroll for a bit and then take a seat near the water. “I’d love to see where this goes,” Ben tells Sunny, cutting right to the point. “I do like you a lot.” “We really have a lovely relationship,” says Sunny. “I think so,” agrees Ben. “I think it’s going the right way, honestly.”

“I’d love to take you out on a date in Miami,” continues Ben as Sunny nibbles on her thumb seductively. “We shall,” replies Sunny. In her confessional, Sunny doesn’t seem so sure of their future together as a couple. “Feels right, but there’s always that little voice in my head that’s telling me to just be wary,” confesses Sunny to the camera. “However, I’m such a hopeless romantic.” As the two share a sweet kiss, Sunny continues: “I love Romeo & Juliet except the part where they die. I don’t want that to happen. I’m hoping that something fruitful comes out of this.”

The two head back to the group where the mood is chaos. Fraser and Kyle look mischievous as Fraser suggests they all “go for a swim.” As Kyle agrees quickly, Ben joins in: “We’re going skinny dipping… get your willy out!” Much to Barbie’s chagrin, Kyle drunkenly begins to take off his shirt. “I’ll fucking jump in the water,” says Kyle. Embarrassed by his actions, Barbie begins to walk away: “I’m not fucking coming there.” Fully naked, Kyle jumps in the water as Barbie complains to Sunny: “Am I asking for too much?””I’m a fucking class act, and I’m not gonna date somebody who’s not,” says Barbie simply.

Want to find out where these couples stand at the end of the episode? Tune in to Below Deck tonight at 9/8c to find out!