‘MILF Manor’ Exclusive Clip: Connor Sends A Lusty Sext To Kelle That Makes Joey “Uncomfortable”

Where to Stream:

MILF Manor

Powered by Reelgood

As feelings between the women and the men of MILF Manor Season 2 intensify, jealousies and rivalries naturally emerge. The fathers and sons were shaken by the introduction of two new beefcakes to the house: 41-year-old David Sanches and his 28-year-old nephew Connor Richardson. These Texas studs immediately made a bad impression on the guys by introducing themselves only to the women upon their arrival. 21-year-old Joey Schifilliti was especially wary of the new guys, and it turns out he was right!

In this exclusive clip from this Sunday’s episode, Connor is still riding high from receiving a sext from MILF, 52-year-old Kelle Mortensen. As he deals with a load of laundry, Connor decides to reward her sexy gesture. “I like to reciprocate things,” explains Connor in a voice over. “So, if I get a good photo, I’ll send you one back.” As he strips down to just his boxer briefs and readies his phone, the camera cuts to his confessional. “Currently, Kelle is torn between me and Joey, but I feel like I’m the best option here,” he says simply. Back in the laundry room, Connor slightly pulls down his underwear to reveal a tuft of pubic hair and gives his camera a cheeky look before snapping a photo. He immediately texts it to Kelle.

Outside on the patio, Kelle sits with Joey—of all people!—having a glass of wine. The two bid goodnight to Joey’s father, 54-year-old Anthony Schifilliti, and to 51-year-old Lannette West, as Kelle receives a text notification. Kelle giggles as she opens the text to see Connor’s playful sext, but Joey is unamused. “Brutal,” Joey says, making a face, as Kelle revels in his reaction.

“Are you jealous?” asks Kelle. “No, I’m still pretty confident in myself,” says Joey. He begins to flatter her. “Look, who isn’t going to want to shoot their shot with you? I expected that,” Joey states cooly. In his confessional, Joey expresses more of his frustration: “A sext normally would be taken in a bedroom or maybe a bathroom, but the laundry room is pretty absurd.” “I was there this morning folding my laundry,” says the annoyed Joey. “It’s a little uncomfortable.”

“I feel really good about where Kelle and I stand right now so I’m not too worried about it,” continues Joey. “Having my tongue down her throat pretty much solidifies it.” As the camera cuts back to the Kelle and Joey talking, Joey still looks a little worried in the aftermath of Connor’s lusty sext. Tune in Sunday night at 10/9c on TLC to find out what happens next!