‘MILF Manor’ Exclusive Clip: A New Love Triangle Is Forming And Kelle Is Not Happy About It

Where to Stream:

MILF Manor

Powered by Reelgood

New arrivals to MILF Manor mean only one thing: drama! After new MILFs Shauna Young and Rebecca Candelaria made their entrance, the other women in the house scrambled to protect and strengthen their connections with the men. Lannette West was crushed when Anthony Schifilliti chose to take Rebecca on a date last week instead of her, but as any MILF Manor fan knows, the tables can turn pretty quickly!

In this exclusive clip from Sunday night’s episode, we see Rebecca preparing to go into the steam shower with David Sanches and his nephew Connor Richardson as the others in the house sit down for dinner. In her confessional, Rebecca tells the camera: “I’m definitely attracted to both David and Connor, but I’ve never dated an uncle and nephew before.” As she laughs at the absurdity of it all, she continues, “I don’t know if that’s, like, a thing, but they seem really cool.”

Someone who does not think it’s cool is Anthony. As he watches the three of them heading out of the kitchen, he calls out: “Rebecca, I got your dinner.” Rebecca tells him she’ll “be right back,” but Anthony doesn’t look too convinced. To the camera, Rebecca confesses: “I’m also interested in Anthony, but I guess he’s exploring his options, so I’m exploring my options too.” Back in the kitchen, Lannette sits next to Anthony, secretly celebrating as they eat together. In her confessional, Lannette admits: “There was a part of me that was a little happy about Rebecca totally dissing Anthony and hitting on Connor and David. I thought, ‘well, that’s what you deserve.'”

Lannette and Anthony are not the only ones watching the happy trio head into the shower. Kelle Mortensen stews as Rebecca giggles with Connor, who is one of Kelle’s favorite prospects in the house. “Rebecca is definitely pissing me off,” says Kelle in her confessional. “Swooping in on Connor right before my eyes.” She continues: “I don’t know who she thinks she is. She just comes in and doesn’t even see who has a connection going on here.” Kelle disapproves of Rebecca’s “going from dude to dude to dude” as soon as she is in the house. “Rebecca is what we call, ‘thirsty,’ in California,” declares Kelle to the camera.

The camera cuts back to Rebecca, David and Connor in the steam shower as they laugh together. As David cheekily closes the door on the production team to keep the steam in the shower, the camera cuts back to Kelle’s confessional. “I’m like, ‘bitch, you need to step off,'” snaps Kelle. “Actually, you better run.” Every MILF Manor fan knows that Kelle is the one MILF you do not want to cross. Tune in Sunday night at 10/9c on TLC to find out what happens next!