Teresa Giudice Puts Jeff Lewis On Blast During The ‘WWHL’ 15th Anniversary Special: “Tell Everybody Why You Said Sorry To Me”

Where to Stream:

Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen

Powered by Reelgood

At long last, we’ve finally found out which Real Housewife Jeff Lewis was feuding with backstage at the Watch What Happens Live 15th anniversary special, which aired Sunday night (June 30).

Less than three minutes into Teresa Giudice‘s appearance on the episode, host Andy Cohen asked Lewis if he squashed his beef with the Real Housewives of New Jersey star.

“We’re good, right?” Lewis asked Giudice, who replied, “Well, he was saying sorry to me because he said something. But if you didn’t mean it, I don’t know why you said it.”

Lewis immediately fired back, “I did mean it!” referring to his apology.

“Oh, you did mean it? Oh, you meant saying sorry to me,” Giudice clarified, before telling Lewis, “So, tell everybody why you said sorry to me.”

Lewis then looked at Cohen and asked, “Why did you put me on the spot?”

Meanwhile, Real Housewives of New York City alum Sonja Morgan could be heard in the background demanding that Lewis “get on [his] knees” and apologize to the veteran reality star.

“I apologize. I was wrong. I was wrong and I apologize,” he said, before insisting that he wasn’t “dissing” her.

While it’s unclear exactly what Lewis said to Giudice backstage, Cohen previously teased that the podcaster “got into it with a Housewife before the show” on the June 21 episode of his Sirius XM radio show Andy Cohen Live.

Despite Lewis causing the only tense moment at the 15th-anniversary celebration, Cohen had nothing but kind words to say about his longtime friend.

“To have Jeff there was really great,” he said on his radio show. “It’s been a really long time since Jeff and I have been able to have a cocktail and go super deep but we went very deep last night and I have a lot of love for him.”

Watch What Happens Live airs Sunday through Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.