‘90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way’ Exclusive Clip: Dempsey Is Trading In Her Caravan For A Romantic Camper Van For Two

Where to Stream:

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way

Powered by Reelgood

TLC’s 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way is back with for Season 6 with compelling new couples and returning favorites. Last week’s season premiere introduced fans to: elevator repair man James (Maine) and sickly Meitalia (Indonesia); misophonia sufferer Josh (South Carolina) and makeup mogul Lily (China); and, aspiring midwife Corona (Pennsylvania) and romantically inexperienced Ingi (Iceland). The episode also reacquainted audiences with ex-Amish Shekinah (California) and reformed lothario Sarper (Turkey) whose wild, dramatic, and sexy love story has kept viewers on their toes.

Luckily for fans, one more beloved couple is returning to the show: English farmer/caterer Dempsey and unpredictable Texan Statler. On last season’s 90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days, audiences got to see Statler move from the U.S. to England to be with her beloved as the two learned to navigate their relationship in person and in tight quarters. Despite many challenges, the two fell deeper and love and revealed at the Tell All their plans to buy a camper van and travel together in Europe.

In this exclusive clip from next week’s episode of 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, viewers will see that the two achieved their goal! It begins with Dempsey watching two men load her caravan home unto a trailer. “I’m Dempsey, I’m 29, and I live in Darlington, England for now,” says Dempsey as she reintroduces herself to audiences in her confessional. “I’m selling my caravan today,” explains Dempsey. “It was the last thing for me to sell. I sold my car already, a TV, literally everything.”

“Where you moving to?” asks one of the men. “I’m buying a camper van and I’m gonna live in it and travel full-time,” explains Dempsey eagerly. To the cameras, Dempsey says: “I loved my home and it served its purpose, but I don’t really have an attachment to things or places.I like to just go with the flow.” As Dempsey sees the men finishing their work, the other tell her: “We’re ready to go then, so all the best in the future.” “Thank you for moving the trailer,” says Dempsey earnestly.

Giggling with glee, Dempsey tells the cameras: “I’m so, so excited.” Having grown up on the carnival circuit with her family, Dempsey is thrilled to get back to the nomadic lifestyle she’s used to. “Downsizing again is just gonna let me go to the next journey,” Dempsey explains. “I’ve always wanted to travel and I’ve always imagined myself living in a van.” Thinking of Statler, she ends by saying: “I’m so glad I have somebody to share that with.”

Is Statler just as thrilled to start this new adventure with Dempsey or is she perhaps getting cold feet about the journey ahead? Tune in to 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way this Monday (July 8) at 8/7c on TLC to find out!