‘MILF Manor’ Season 2 Finale Exclusive Clip: Will Rebecca Choose Anthony or Connor?

Where to Stream:

MILF Manor

Powered by Reelgood

A sexy-singles-of-all-ages mingle featuring flirting and drama, TLC‘s MILF Manor Season 2 is finally coming to an end. From the first moment she stepped into the house, MILF and fitness model Rebecca Candelaria became a hot commodity. While her pursuit of 55-year-old restauranteur Anthony Schifilliti and 28-year-old nutrition coach Connor Richardson started in good fun, Rebecca has genuinely connected with both men—which is what this show is all about at the end of the day. And now it’s time to choose.

In this exclusive clip, Rebecca is getting into the boat that will take her to the spot where she will decide which man will accompany her out of the manor. In her confessional, Rebecca starts: “I’m nervous because on the one hand, there’s Anthony who is full of life, so fun to be around. He’s handsome, he dresses great, has a good personality and he’s Italian.” The camera cuts back to Rebecca out on the water as she takes in the beautiful Canadian scenery.

Through voice over, she muses: “There’s Connor who is gorgeous, has a great body, and loves fitness like I do. He’s got a lot of things going for him.” Back in her confessional, a new confidence washes over Rebecca. “I’m ready, I’m happy in my decision, but I’m also very concerned about the person I’m going to let down.”

Back at the house, Anthony prepares to go meet Rebecca. He tells the camera: “I’m ready to find love, and I think I did. I definitely found a connection. I definitely feel that Rebecca and I are suited for each other.” He goes on to lists the reasons: “Our age, first of all. We both have kids who are out of the house, and we’re at a point in our lives where we know who we are. We’ve experienced life.” “Connor still needs to do that,” he adds pointedly.

In his room, Connor also is getting ready to see Rebecca. “Rebecca’s amazing. Starting from when she came into the house, I was in awe,” Connor confesses to the camera. He adds: “She was absolutely stunning. She is 20 years older than I am, but I think we probably have one of the best connections in the house.” Soon, it’s time for Anthony and Connor to walk down and greet Rebecca.

“I definitely didn’t expect to walk down with Anthony,” Connor adds via voice over as the men make their way to the dock. “I don’t know what’s going to happen, but I believe if a relationship is meant to be, it’ll be.” As Rebecca arrives in the speedboat, both men are visibility nervous and obviously lovestruck. The members of the trio greet each other, and Rebecca takes a moment to look at both men. “You both look so handsome,” she giggles. “This is really hard.”

Who will Rebecca choose? Tune in to TLC this Sunday at 10/9c to find out!