NFL

Camille Kostek didn’t share SI Swimsuit photos with Rob Gronkowski

Rob Gronkowski may be the boyfriend of Sports Illustrated Swimsuit cover star Camille Kostek, but that doesn’t mean he got a sneak peek at her stunning shots.

“There’s so many things I’ve found out about him and his career through the internet, that I thought it would be kind of fun to do a role reversal and see what it was like for him to kind of see something for the first time online,” Kostek, 27, recently told Extra. “I’m sure he’s going to love it.”

Gronkowski, 29, who has been linked to the former Patriots cheerleader since 2015, certainly did, as he gushed over Kostek’s “Good Morning America” appearance, post-cover reveal, on Instagram.

“Congrats baby on the cover!! @camillekostek @sportsillustrated,” Gronkowski shared with his followers, as Kostek gave the newly retired Patriots tight end a shout-out on-air.

“I went from cheering him on the sidelines of the Super Bowl to being a proud girlfriend in the crowd to [watching him end] his career on the Super Bowl field…” Kostek said of the former tight end. “I feel very lucky that I got to be a part his incredible career.”

Gronkowski made his NFL retirement official in March after the Patriots defeated the Rams in Super Bowl LIII. And while the couple is enjoying his retirement tour, Kostek is waiting to see if Gronkowski will make a return to the field one day.

“He is someone who likes to mess around … I think he is messing with everybody, then again he stumps me all the time, so who knows? He could be pulling this out of the woodwork at some time,” she said. “I would love to see him out there, but I am also respecting him taking this time for himself, healing up his body, and enjoying the time off.”

Gronkowski played for New England for nine seasons.