Weird But True

My baby Grinch tattoo helps my sex life — but haters say I stole it

Oh, the Who-manity!

A TikToker is facing backlash for showing off her back tattoo of baby Grinch, a design that some social media users claim she stole.

In the initial TikTok posted this week, the woman stitched a video from another creator who encouraged people to reveal their back tattoos. She unveiled the green baby Grinch enveloped in Christmas lights with the words “Santa bye-bye” written in black ink, a nod to the 2000 movie “How the Grinch Stole Christmas.”

The viral video has drawn 2.9 million views and some scorn. Another TikToker posted a video showing that the Grinch tattoo looks similar to one inked in 2017 by Florida tattoo artist Erin O’Dea.

The Grinch gal brushed off the allegations.

One woman is going viral for her tattoo of baby Grinch, which she claims makes her sex life better. TikTok/crustya*smom4.0

“She can claim she drew this and is the og artist but I saw no watermarks on the image,” she wrote on TikTok.

The Post reached out to the TikTok creator and O’Dea for comment.

The Grinch lover, meanwhile, claims her ink makes sex better.

“The theory around getting it on my back is to keep my guy from nutting too fast,” she explained. “Once he stares at it, he lasts another, about, five minutes.”

She also divulged that she got the tattoo on a whim. “It was a get-what-you-get tattoo I got for Christmas at my local tattoo shop that I go to,” she said.

Some TikTokers could not believe their eyes.

“LMAO WHAT,” someone commented on her video.

Another wrote, “Speechless.”

“Someone plan my funeral 😂😂,” one user declared.

The baby Grinch tattoo looks similar to one posted on Instagram in 2017. TikTok/crustya*smom4.0

Others were green with envy.

“Not a want, but a need,” one user vowed.

“I want one, I love it so much,” someone else agreed.

“I think this just cured my depression,” another whispered.

“She can claim she drew this and is the og artist but I saw no watermarks on the image,” the TikToker noted. TikTok/crustya*smom4.0
She said she got the tattoo during Christmastime on a whim. TikTok/crustya*smom4.0

Some TikTokers were caught by surprise at the reveal.

“Idk what I was expecting but this was THE LAST thing I would ever guess,” one woman emphasized. “This is the most amazing tattoo I have ever seen.”