December 3, 2017

Diddy throws DJ Khaled star-studded 42nd birthday party

The Arabian Nights themed party also featured Kelly Rowland, who performed “Happy Birthday.”

Gayle King: 'I don’t see myself on TV at 70'

King has been with CBS since 2012.

Julia Stiles slams mommy-shaming trolls

"Instead of writing snarky comments about a 5 week old, try dancing around your living room to a Clash record. It's way more fun,” she snapped.

Ed Sheeran: Beyoncé changes her email weekly

Sheeran shares how he got the superstar to sing on his new song "Perfect."

Pink is raising her kids gender-neutral

“We are a very label-less household,” the pop star said of her family with motorcycle racer Carey Hart.

Chanel Iman gets engaged to Giants star Sterling Shepard

“I’m beyond excited to spend the rest of my life with @Sterl_Shep3, you are my soulmate, my best friend, my everything" Iman shared on Instagram.

Musical 'Hair' could be revived in LA in all its naked glory

One of the show’s original producers, Michael Butler, is quietly asking investors for $2.5 million to mount a 10-week production in Los Angeles.

Steve Madden's shoe obsession cost him his marriage

Madden's ex-wife, Wendy Ballew, explained it all in the documentary “Maddman.”