Celebrity News

Ronnie Oritz-Magro and Jen Harley are reportedly over again

Gym. Tan. Breakup.

Ronnie Ortiz-Magro and Jen Harley have reportedly called it quits again after she accused the “Jersey Shore” star of spending time on a boat with another woman over the holiday weekend. Harley, 31, made the allegations via now-deleted Instagram stories.

“Is this love???!! Or is this a mistake??” she captioned a now-deleted photo of what appeared to be Ortiz-Magro, 33, and a woman on a boat. “This is Ron this weekend with another girl again,” she wrote in another story.

She continued the roundup by posting a quote from Shelly Lewis about addiction: “Addiction not only hurts the addict. It hurts the family, kids, friends and the people who try to help them.” Ortiz-Magro completed a 30-day stay in treatment for depression and alcohol abuse earlier this year, and said on a recent episode of “Jersey Shore Family Vacation” that he feels “really good.”

She ended her Instagram story by going after both MTV and Ortiz-Magro by saying: “I’m the one bullied and abused by everyone just bc I don’t post the things that happen to me doesn’t mean it doesn’t happen !! Isn’t it weird you never hear my side?? Bc I don’t need to tell it.”

A source told People that they are indeed “broken up. She’s moved out of the house. Ron wants to focus on his daughter and her well-being.”

The couple, who share 1-year-old daughter Ariana Sky, have had a rocky relationship from the start. Their romance has been notoriously on-again, off-again, with Harley most recently being arrested in May for allegedly attacking Magro during an argument on New Year’s Eve at a Las Vegas club.

The Clark County District Attorney’s Office decided to drop the alleged domestic battery case against Harley in July.

“We’re actually doing better and I feel like it had — took for me to change myself for things to get better,” Ortiz-Magro told Page Six this summer. “You know, I felt like I was just doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result and I, you know, that’s insanity. I had to just take a step back and, you know, gain f—–g control of myself…I just want people to learn that, you know, I am a calm and family guy.”

Harley did not immediately get back to us.