Woke Up Call. Parents fighting back

1 min


60
RoboForm

First of all, where the heck are all the other authors on this site? I haven't been able to post for about two months and I see not a single post has gone up while I've been gone. Let's not have this site die, it's so important to keep this issues in the public eye. 

I have noticed of late that a lot more parents are aware of the grooming and wokeness going on in schools and they are fighting back. It's amazing to me reading and seeing teachers of kids grade three and earliers annoyed they can't talk about sex, either in general or their sexuality with the kids. That should be illegal. 

I saw about two months ago and I was going to comment on it at the time that in SF a school board that seemed to be intent on prioritizing woke virtue-signaling and racial-equity initiatives over opening schools and improving education, was wiped out in a recall election.

Which is amazing news, it's seems more and more parents are waking up to what is actually going on, or rather not going on in schools, no actual learning or school work. But lots and lots of feel good nonsense. We have to protect our kids from this nonsense while they are young, once they get in their teens it's often too late to reach them. 

Which is why homeschooling is seeing a huge increase, which of course pisses off the woke teachers and school boards. 

Like many others I see the tide turning, we can't stop or give up now. It's actually life or death for so many young people being led to a horrible lifetime of complaining and virtue signaling. 

Oh the article I referenced above is right here – Winning Parents


Like it? Share with your friends!

60

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
5
hate
confused confused
15
confused
fail fail
10
fail
fun fun
8
fun
geeky geeky
6
geeky
love love
1
love
lol lol
3
lol
omg omg
16
omg
win win
10
win
AsianGamer

One Comment

  1. Hey AG, great piece and you are quite right, the rest of that post at least somewhat regularly have been pretty lame of late. I will do my best to pick it up. I do have a post in the can I will try to get live this weekend. Great piece here btw.

Choose A Format
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube and Vimeo Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format