Skip to main content
Subscribe to our Beano comic! Click Here
Beano Comic

20 Glass Jokes That Are Pane-fully Funny

Shatter your boredom with these 20 super-sharp glass jokes that are always half full of LOLs!

🤣
Beano Jokes Team
Last Updated:  July 7th 2024

Watch your fingers! These jokes are likely to crack you up! Whether you like laughing at glasses, mirrors, cups, windows or even orbs - we have you covered with this list of smashing glass jokes that you'll see right through! So read on!

If you're after some other jokes about household items we've got a whole cupboard fullof them. There are these phone jokes, these sock jokes, and even these wind jokes!

Hooooeee! Let's check out these glass gags then!

Why did the glass pane not start a fight?

Because it was tempered!

Breaking glass isn’t as easy as it looks

It’s actually quite a pane!

I was on a flight and I asked for a glass of water

“Still?” I said “well, I haven’t changed my mind!”

A local glass blower ate lunch at work

She ended up with a pane in his stomach!

You should respect people who wear glasses

They paid money to see you!

I got tired of seeing all the dog poo in the street, so I ordered a pair of anti-poop glasses

Now I can’t see a thing!

Yesterday I accidentally crashed through the glass door of a French bakery

I was….in a world of pain!

How does a glass of milk introduce itself in Spanish?

Soy Milk!

Will glass coffins be a success?

Remains to be seen!

I got a job in a mirror factory

It’s something I can see myself doing for a very long time!

What do you call a glass to-do list?

Clear instructions!

If you or anyone you know had to wear a mask with your glasses

You may be entitled to some condensation!

Why are glasses not allowed to be worn on the football field?

Because football is a contact sport!

Do you know who the most famous outlaws are in the Kingdom of Sand and Glass?

The Pyrex of the Caribbean!

Turned down an opportunity to invest in a company making frosted glass balls

Couldn’t see any future in it!

Every time I take a drink from a glass, it keeps pouring back

Must be spring water!

They’ve started a collection to open a pool near me

I gave them a glass of water!

How do you make prawn toast?

Lift your glass and talk about the wonderful things it has done!

A friend’s bad attitude cost him his job as a barman

With him, the glass was always half empty!

Saw a chess player snacking on crisps whilst drinking from an exotic looking glass

Pawn Cocktail!