Seel’s Post

Seel reposted this

View profile for Jim Davis, graphic

Chief Marketing and Customer Officer | Board Member | Board Advisor | Recommerce Innovator

I had the opportunity to learn about Seel via an advisory role I do and was so impressed with what they are doing I knew I had to launch their Return Assurance capabilities on GoodwillFinds asap! We just had our first customer checkout with Return Assurance added to their cart! I'm looking forward to the continued partnership.

GoodwillFinds Debuts Returns Capabilities Ahead of Holiday Rush

GoodwillFinds Debuts Returns Capabilities Ahead of Holiday Rush

https://sourcingjournal.com

Jim it's been an absolute pleasure working with you and your team, we're excited to see how this partnership grows.

Like
Reply
Brian Adams

Founder @ Retail Reworks I The Return | Reverse Logistics I BA Interests

8mo

Jim Davis love to setup a time to speak with you to let you know about The Return ; brian@bainterests.com

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics