Athari’s Post

View organization page for Athari, graphic

1,256 followers

We're proud of our CEO, Hazel Estwick Hurley. RN, Esq. everyday, but it makes it especially easy when we get to witness her sharing her expertise and insight with our colleagues in the hiring space. Tune in tomorrow to catch Hazel and others on a distinguished panel with Keystone First discussing how to stand out in an interview and maintain that shine throughout your entire career. #hiring #bestpractices #interviewskills #bringyourAgame

View profile for Hazel Estwick Hurley. RN, Esq., graphic

CEO and Co-Founder, Athari

I'm looking forward to participating in the Conversations on Career Development with Keystone First tomorrow. I'll be joining a panel of distinguished professionals in the hiring and career space where we'll be discussing best practices for securing, maintaining, and thriving in the right job. Thank you to Cheryl B. Walker-Robertson for inviting me to the panel. I am honored to offer my perspective on how to interview like a champ! Please use the QR code to register for this event. I know my fellow panelists will provide a wealth of knowledge for how to bring your "A" game to your career journey.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics