BIGO’s Post

View organization page for BIGO, graphic

156,789 followers

"BIGO is special for me," Jass said. "There was a time when I lacked confidence in myself and felt lost about the future. At that very moment, BIGO gave me the offer. It was a great opportunity for me to tap into my potential in communicating with others, planning and organizing events. I try my best to do better and live up to the expectations of our company." ✨ Jass from Bigo Live Philippines shared his story. Over the past few years, he has demonstrated diligence, meticulous attention to detail, and patience in all his assignments. He was engaged in organizing various in-app competitions and ceremonies and discovering potential broadcasters. 💪 Jass believes in the power of teamwork: If you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together. He shared, "In our team,everyone is encouraged to propose new ideas, exchange valuable insights, and listen to others' suggestions. We offer mutual support and trust, making me feel like I'm part of a warm family!" #BIGOFootprint #BigoLivePhilippines #PersonalGrowth

  • No alternative text description for this image

I want become a bigo admin can u help me?

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics