Canva’s Post

View organization page for Canva, graphic

1,387,002 followers

Did you know Canva has an education plan that allows all K-12 teachers and their students to access Canva for free? Teachers can sign up, invite students to their plan, and collaborate on work! From templates and lessons designed specifically for teachers, to assigning and tracking student’s work, learn why over 16 million students and teachers are using Canva for Education: https://lnkd.in/gXw_ds2B

Shumaila Javed

Passionate Education Enthusiast | Social Impact Officer Driving Change in Flood-Affected Communities | Empowering Underprivileged Communities through Education | Advocate for Global Parenting Initiative In Pakistan

2w

Some teachers have not been associated with any organization but have worked in the past with different schools and now working online and remotely. Make some policies for them also. Canva

Like
Reply
Yasir Arsath (Ajah)

Providing Content Creation and Social Media Management Services for Non-Profits and Profits.

1w

That's amazing to hear about the Canva Education Plan! It's wonderful to see companies supporting education and empowering teachers and students. Keep up the great work!

Lisa Cole, MBA

Nonprofit Executive | Championing Education & Impact

2w

Wanna gain faster market share while building lifelong loyalty? Get your product in the hands of educators, nonprofits and kids ☝🏼🤌🏼🙌🏼👊🏻

Making design waves in #education! 🌊

Allison J. Williams

Founder of Tutor Tots Online

2w

Hey Canva! I've been a Canva pro user for years. I am also an educator. However, I have not been in the classroom since 2020. How can I access the Canva for Education platform? I don't mind paying as I already am. I just want to have all the same functions and perks. After completing the course, I see that I have been missing out! 😁 Thanks for your help.

Like
Reply
Nolan Smith

Marketing Coordinator for Elite Academic Academy, Editor for Pastrami Nation

2w

Love Canva! Use it all the time and encourage my students to do so as well!

Sylvia S.

Managing Director APAC & Partner @WeTransact | Ex Microsoft | Ex Oracle | ISV, Startups & Digital Native #B2B

2w

My 8 year old is in year 3 and is on canva at 7.30pm building his classroom project…. Nothing makes me prouder watching my sons get excited about homework and enthusiasm sharing their canva presentations! Both use the tool better then me 😍

Steph Brown

🚀 Transforming Internal Communications | ✨ Enhancing Employee Experience | 🎨 Unleashing Creative Engagement

2w

What a great resource for teachers 👍🏼 Wish I’d had access to this way back when I was a primary teacher 👩🏼🏫

Gena Ruocco Thomas, MID, CKM

Storyteller | Communications & Knowledge Management | MA in International Development | Author

2w

And because of this, my middle school son is better at Canva than some of my peers!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics