Clay’s Post

View organization page for Clay, graphic

40,043 followers

Check out the newest addition to our community! Thank you Marina for leading the charge! 🙌 #GirlsWhoClay

View profile for Marina Ghilchik, graphic

#GirlsWhoClay I Global SDR Leader I SDR Leaders of EMEA Member I Cold call aficionado | Top 20 SDR Leaders in the UK

GirlsWhoClay is finally live! A few weeks ago I walked into Clay’s first ever in-person event in London. The vibe was awesome: a healthy combo of brains and GTM flex. I already liked the product and saw the limitless potential beforehand, but after Varun Anand’s talk I fell deeply in love with Clay: both the product and the company. On the other hand, out of sixty-something guests, there were only four girls, including the hostess Lele Xu! I have to admit it was a bit nerve wracking to be in such a minority. This must change! So, I’m starting a community for #GirlsWhoClay. Our purpose is to foster adoption of Clay amongst women in the GTM community. A healthy dose of EQ + GTM know how + Clay = 💪 I’ve already started the change with myself and enrolled into #ClayBootCamp. Join #GirlsWhoClay, link in comments! Yes, I know it’s a work in progress. With mentors like Nathan Lippi , Peter Kang and David Wilkins - I’m sure we’ll figure it out ;)

  • No alternative text description for this image
Marina Ghilchik

#GirlsWhoClay I Global SDR Leader I SDR Leaders of EMEA Member I Cold call aficionado | Top 20 SDR Leaders in the UK

1mo

Super excited!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics